Akeredolu Reshuffles Cabinet, Appoints Special Advisers

Ondo State governor, Mr. Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has relieved three commissioners of their duties.

The three commissioners are Prince Solagbade Amodeni of the Ministry of Physical Planning and Urban Development, Taofiq Abdusalam of the Ministry of Works and Infrastructure and Alhaji Ismaila Olurimisi of the Ministry of Culture.

Meanwhile the Governor has forwarded names of Mrs Yetunde Adeyanju, Mrs. Titilayo Adeyemi, Mr. Temitayo Oluwatuyi, Mr. Fatai Olotu and Akindotun Olubunmi-Owanikin to the state House of Assembly for confirmation as commissioners.

A statement by the Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Segun Ajiboye, the governor also appointed as special adviser, former members representing Akoko South-East/South-West Federal Constituency, Mr. Babatunde Kolawole and Oyebo Aladetan.

Olorunferanmi Odofin

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *