Home Posts tagged Majority Leader of the House

OSHA Confirms Oyetola’s Nominees for OSIEC

The Osun State House of Assembly, OSHA, has confirmed all the screened nominees of Osun State Independent Electoral Commission, OSIEC sent to the Assembly for confirmation. The nominees were confirmed during the plenary after a motion moved by the Majority Leader of the House, Mr Maroof Olanrewaju and seconded by member representing Atakumosa East/West, Mr Festus Komolafe. Continue Reading