Fayemi Approves Appointment of 3 Permanent Secretaries

The Ekiti State Governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointment of three new Permanent Secretaries in the state civil service.

The new Permanent Secretaries are Mr. Adeleke Adefolaju, Mr. Afolabi Adebiyi and Mr. Ayodele Adeyanju.

A statement by the chief press secretary to the Governor, Mr. Yinka Oyebode says the appointment takes immediate effect.

Amos Ogunrinde

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *