September 21, 2020

Breaking: FG Places Travel Ban on Italy, China, UK, US, nine others

The Federal Government on Wednesday placed a travel ban on 13 high-risk Coronavirus countries.

The countries are China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Netherlands and Switzerland.

The government said the ban would take effect on Saturday, March 21 and would last for four weeks

The travel restriction was placed on countries with over a thousand cases of coronavirus

Details later…

Culled from the Punch

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *