Fayemi Forwards List of Commissioner Nominees to EKHA

Governor Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State has forwarded names of seven commissioner nominees to the Ekiti State House of Assembly, EKHA, for screening and confirmation.

The speaker of the House, Mr Funminiyi Afuye read the governor’s letter conveying the names of the nominees at the plenary.

The nominees are, Otunba Diran Adesua – Ekiti East, Prince Olabode Adetunji – Moba, Mrs Olabimpe Aderiye – Ido/Osi and Princess Iyabo Fakunle – Ilejemeje.

Others are, Alhaja Mariam Ogunlade – Emure, Dr Oye Filani – Iloke and Mr Akin Omole – Oye local government.

Amos Ogunrinde

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *