The Military has published the names and pictures of 19 wanted terrorist commanders who have been terrorizing the country and placed N5m naira reward each to any person who has credible information that could lead to their arrest.

The Defence Headquarters also released the names of the 19 terrorists declared wanted.

According to the statement, the terrorists include Sani Dangote from Dumbarum Village, in Zurmi LGA of Zamfara State, Bello Turji Gudda, AKAI Village of Zamfara State, Leko, MOZOJ VIllage, Mutazu from Katsina State.

Others include Dogo Nahali from YAR TSAMIYAR JNO Village, Katsina State, Halilu Sububu from Sububu Village in Maradun LGA of Zamfara State, Nagona, from Angwan Galadima in Isa Loa area of Sokoto State.

The Statement also names Nasanda from Kwashabawa, Village in Zurmi LGA of Zamara State, Isiya Kwashen Garwa, from Kamfanin Daudawa Village of Faskari, Katsina State.

Others are Ali Kachalla aka Ali Kawaje from Zamfara State, Abu Radd, Dan-Da and Sani Gurgu from Katsina State, Umaru Dan Nigeria, Nagala, and Alhaji Ado Aliero from Zamfara State.

Monore, from Katsina State, while Gwaska Dankarami, and Baleri are from Zamfara State, and Mamudu Tainange from Katsina State.

It adds that any person who has any information that could lead to their arrest should contact the military on 09135904467.

FRCN/Adebukola Aluko


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *