Home Posts tagged Mr Mutiu Agboke

Only 16 Political Parties in Oyo State – INEC

Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, says only sixteen political parties are recognised in Oyo state. INEC Resident Electoral Commissioner in Oyo state, Mr Mutiu Agboke stated this at a stakeholders meeting with members of Inter Agency Consultative Committee on Election Security and Political Parties held in Oyo state. Mr Agboke noted that with the development, Continue Reading