FRCN’s Tony-Esan Bags NAWOJ Award

Immediate past Vice President B-Zone of the Nigeria Association of Women Journalist, NAWOJ, Mrs Morenike Tony-Esan have been conferred an award for her contributions on gender-based issues and a supportive leader to women journalist in Oyo State.

The award presentation was part of activities marking the Press Week of NAWOJ for the year 2020.

The chairperson NAWOJ, Oyo State Chapter, Mrs Jadesola Ajibola said Mrs Tony-Esan’s contribution to the development of NAWOJ Oyo State cannot be quantified.

Receiving the award on her behalf, principal, Oba Akinbiyi School Two, Mrs Oluwatoyin Ayodele thanked the organizers for deeming it fit to appreciate her efforts to the development of NAWOJ.

Lilian Ibomor

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *