Osun SWAN Gets New Executives

Sports Writers Association of Nigeria, (SWAN), Osun State Chapter has elected new Executive members to pilot affairs of the association for the next three years.

Inaugurating the executives at the Press Centre of the Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ), Vice President of SWAN, Southwest Zone, Mr Seun Ajayi-Obe on behalf of the National President, Honour Sirawoo, urged them to take the association to greater heights in Osun.

The immediate past state secretary of the Association, Mr Timothy Agbor was elected as the Chairman, while the media officer of Osun United, Tajudeen Amodu is the new secretary of Osun SWAN.

PR/Olaolu Fawole

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *