Councils Get New Education Secretaries In Ondo

As part of efforts to promote education administration at the grassroots, Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has approved the appointment of education secretaries for the eighteen council areas of the state

In a statement signed by the chief press secretary to the governor, Richard Olatunde said the appointment took effect on June 23, 2022.

The  Education Secretaries are Akoko North-East – Adejoro Sunday Ganiyu,  Akoko North West – Bankole Joseph, Akoko South West – Chief Balogun Arogunjo, Akoko South East – Femi Kure,Ose – Chief J. Makanjuola Oredola, and Owo – Mrs Ajibike Stella Anoma

Others are Akure North – Samuel Olowere, Akure South — Mrs Bola Alade, Ondo West – Mathew Bada Esq, Ondo East – Mrs Abiodun Adebusoye, Ifedore – Taiye Adegbamigbe, Idanre – Mrs Ronke Akindolie,

The rest are Odigbo – Chief Charles Meroyi, Ilaje – Mr Alex Kalajaiye,Irele – Mr Iseleoluwa Olajide, Ile Oluji/Oke Igbo – Dr M. Adedini Omololu, Okitipupa – Solomon Akin Arowojou, Ese Odo – Grace Adeyoriju

The statement adds the appointment would improve the education sector in the state for optimum performance.

Isaac Afolabi


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *