By Kazeem Ayodeji

In the bid to further position the state civil service for optimal service delivery, Ekiti State Governor, Mr Biodun Oyebanji has approved the appointment of four new Permanent Secretaries to fill available vacancies in the State Civil Service. 

The Special Adviser to the Governor on Media, Mr Yinka Oyebode made this known in a statement in Ado Ekiti.

The new Permanent Secretaries emerged as a result of their brilliant performance in the last examination and interview conducted for candidates from both the state and Local Government service on June 27, 2023 and October 18, 2023.

The four new Permanent Secretaries are Mrs Janet Ajibola, Mr Michael Boluwade, Mr Foluso Akinwumi and Mr Rotimi Akomolede 

The date for their inauguration would be announced later. 

Governor Oyebanji, while congratulating the new permanent secretaries, urged them to be prepared to deploy their competence and experiences in the development of the state.

Subscribe to our Telegram and YouTube Channels and also join our Whatsapp Update Group


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *