Makinde swears in Five Permanent Secretaries

Oyo State Governor has sworn in five Permanent Secretaries into the State Civil Service.

Speaking at the Executive Council Chamber of the Governor’s office where the event took place, Governor Seyi Makinde charged newly appointed Permanent Secretaries to see their appointment as a call to service

Governor Makinde while noting that their appointments were based on merit said, his administration would only give appointment and position on merit to those deserving but not for mundane reasons.

The Governor challenged the new Permanent Secretaries to double their effort as the Civil Service must continue to be an engine room for development

The newly sworn in Permanent Secretaries are Mrs Atere Aminat Bamidele, Dr. Adeyanju Olusoji Alaruru, Mrs Fasina Adenike Ayobami, Mr Segun Ajekiigbe and Mrs Grace Olabisi Oderinde 

Iyabo Adebisi

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *